Sugarcane Extract & Meadowfoam Seed Silicone Free Miracle Styler Leave-In Treatment

$16.69
In stock
Item Code
764302190349
Sugarcane Extract & Meadowfoam Seed Silicone Free Miracle Styler Leave-In Treatment is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_764302190349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sheamoisture
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
One-time Purchase
Subscription Purchase - SAVE $0.83

Subscription Details

An innovative blend of Sugarcane, Meadowfoam Seed Oil, Marshmallow Root, and nourishing botanicals make this high-slip formula great for tangle-free, manageability and hair health.

More Information
Size 8OZ
Height (inches) 5.25
Width (inches) 3.50
Depth (inches) 0.25
Key Ingredients Marshmallow Root, Sugarcane Extract, Meadowfoam Seed Oil
Collection Sugarcane Extract & Meadowfoam Seed
Usage Instructions Spray into palm of the hands and gently run fingers through dry, styled hair or mist through damp hair prior to detangling or heat styling. Style as desired. For extra shine, apply product to wet hair, blow dry or style as desired.
Ingredients Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin (Vegetable), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dicaprylyl Ether, Polyquaternium-7, Panthenol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*♥, Saccharum Officinarum Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Althaea Officinalis Root Extract, Triethyl Citrate, Caprylyl Glycol, Benzoic Acid, Polyquaternium- 72, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Sodium Benzoate, Fragrance (Essential Oil Blend) *Certified Organic Ingredient ♥Fair Trade Ingredient
Product Used By No
Special Price No
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love what it does, but way too perfumey! I loved what this did for my hair (which is middle-aged white lady thin, fine, frizzy, 50% gray hair), but that perfumey fragrance is just too strong. I used it once and can't use it again due to the scent.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this leave in I am really loving this leave in. I like a spray leave in that’s a little creamy, they just work better for my hair. This does what it says it will do. It’s moisturizing without being heavy and makes it easy to detangler my hair. I have several backups now as well as the travel size :). This will definitely remain a staple for my hair. Some may not like the scent but I happen to LOVE it! It lingers just enough that you can smell it throughout the day. This is an amazing product and I’m so glad I tried it.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made me accept my curls This really is a miracle! I have never been so pleased by a hair product before. I finally did the chop and decided this summer to go natural for the first time after straightening my hair everyday for 10 years. I knew I had to get something to give it moisture and keep it smooth, little did I know that a grab and go purchase would rock my world. This product made my hair so smooth and it defined my curls and gave me volume. Such a great product!!! And it smells so great! If you are looking for something that’ll make you feel and look great this is the product for you. I can’t say thank you enough to Shea moisture for making such an awesome product. Brand loyalty 100% thanks to this product!! Miracle styler is a miracle!!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky, soft hair without the silicone! I had to write a review for this amazing product! This is by far my favorite Shea Moisture hair product! I hope you never stop making it!! I feel like this is the product that I’ve been looking for. I’m always trying to break up with hair products containing silicone because they often cause my skin to breakout, but often go back to them because I love the “slip” that silicone gives. My hair feels so soft and silky after using this! I also find that this one product replaced both my thermal spray/hair cream. I also love the nice, light scent-not too overpowering, which can often be a deal breaker for me. LOVE THIS STUFF!!!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too expensive Love this product makes my hair very moisturized and curls very bouncy and fluffy but the only downside is that it's too expensive and it's almost gone and only got it 3 months ago, not to mention the sprayer broke on the product the day I got it.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I ran across this and another product and fell in love after the first use on my girls' hair. I LOVE how it detangles and leaves their hair easy to manage. The smell is heavenly, too!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING for curls! I first tried this product from a sample and I was sold after the first use. My curls were smooth, frizz free, and so shiny. I received so many compliments on my hair that I knew I had to purchase. I bought the full sized bottle @ $16.99 and it's worth it. I've also used on my hair when curling with hot tools. It's refreshed my 2nd day hair and added much needed shine and a wonderful smell. So very pleased!!!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best leave ins! This is one of the best leave ins! I don't use any other Shea moisture leave ins besides the Jamaican Black Castor Oil Strengthen & Restore Leave-In Conditioner! It would be my top two from Shea Moisture! this makes my hair soft and easy to detangle! Not too heavy on my hair which I love! I used it during the summer because it doesn't have a lot of product build up! I used it along with my Jamaican Black Castor Oil Strengthen & Restore Leave-In Conditioner and it made my curls pop even more! Very nice scent! Not too overwhelming! This will be my go to during the summer! #sheabassadorcontest #sheabassador #sundialbrandspartner
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ineffective and too perfumey. This product literally has the word "miracle" in the name, so of course I had high hopes for its performance, having had good experiences with other SM products. This product, however, was a total disappointment. To begin, the smell is borderline repulsive - like a strong perfume. After applying the product to my hair I felt no improvement, no increased slip, no change whatsoever. Finally, by the time I had gotten to the last inch or so of product in the bottle the oils in it has gone rancid, so what smelled bad before now smelled even worse. Definitely NOT recommended.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it's alright... It's very nice adds lots of definition and detangles very well but weighs my hair down and makes it look flat, the packaging is very poor and the spray broke on mine. Will not be buying again, can find a better Leave in for cheaper.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product It’s smells really good, it provides slip, adds moisture and it leaves my type 4 hair really soft
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Detangler I like to spritz this in my hair after I get out of the shower and when I'm putting my hair up and it does its job! The smell isn't my forte though, but it still is a good product.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! I love the smell. I don't even have to use a large amount. A dime size in a section of my hair and like magic my curls are popping everywhere. I LOVE THIS STUFF!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant Smell This leave-in smells great, left my hair feeling soft and moisturized and I loved all the natural ingredients in it. First time trying these ingredients and this is now my new favorite leave-in.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It smells heavenly I've used this leave-in quite a few times now and it's very moisturizing. My curls truly love the leave-in. I love the way it smells and the hydration it provides;.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves your hair SUPER soft I was introduced to this product when I kept hearing buzz about it being comparable to It's a 10's leave-in product - but Shea Moisture's is half the price. I went and got it, and it did not disappoint. It definitely makes my hair super soft. I love the ease of use with the bottle as well. I'd definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective I love this leave in styler. It was perfect for refreshing my curls throughout the week. The spray nozzle makes it very easy to apply, it's very moisturizing and the packaging is pretty :-)
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It really is a miracle! I love how this product smells and feels on my hair! It’s not greasy and makes my hair feel very soft! I just wish the spray bottle was easier to use. The nozzel is very small and only a little comes out when you spray it. Other than that it’s wondeful!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from curly Sue I only used it once but I mixed it with other products & that didn't really work out so I want to try this out by itself or with something else :)
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Detangler and Treatment It smell of this product smell like a soft cologne but more so for a female if you get what I mean. It’s not bad but it just not really my favorite scent. It is easy to use and when you spray it on your hand it goes right on target area instead of all over the place. My hair is still hydrated and soft after being in the rain all day yesterday. It is indeed a decent detangler.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely moisturizes my curls lie no other The texture of the leave-in is smooth and isn't heavy like most other moisturizers I have tried. The scent is light and not too overpowering as well as the overall design of the bottle helping me not use too much because it sprays out instead of being in a jar.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Type 4 Curls Review I love that this leave-in has marshmallow root in it, I automatically knew it would provide a great amount of moisture and definition after seeing that. The product smells amazing & absorbed easily into my hair. Because my hair is very dense/thick, I can't use this w/o layering it w/a cream and/or oil, but I can see myself incorporating this product into my LCO method often. Would also work as a great refresher to your curls in between wash-days. The pump on mine seemed to stick, I'm not sure if that was just a product defect on my bottle or for everyone.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product First of all this product smells really good..... after I wash my hair; I put my hair into a protective style and apply the treatment overnight. It has my hair feeling great the next morning.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It just works I love this leave in styler treatment. It works beautifully for my frizzy and curly hair. I love the pump on it , you can control how much product you want to apply , and this leaves your hair feeling so soft and pretty. I like to use this right after a shower, and it helps to define my curls.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great leave-in I was pleasantly surprised with this leave in. It isn't too thick but it also is not watery. It gave me a great wash and go and left my hair really moisturized!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! I have thick and frizzy hair in the high humidity south, and this is my new favorite product! I just started using it and love it, it smells great, is not too heavy or too light for my hair and makes my hair feel soft and shiny and frizz free! I have actually had 3 people ask what I have used on my hair recently so I know it is working! Will continue to use! It helps protect with heat styling too!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wanted to love it I'm going the silicone-free route, so I was super excited to find this product (I bought it to replace my "It's a 10" leave-in spray). It doesn't provide slip and I don't find it very moisturizing. I'm going to finish the bottle, but definitely won't buy again.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever This product gives me everything I need; no matter where I am in my relaxer cycle. After a fresh relaxer it gives me beautiful shine and doesn't make my hair too heavy if I choose to blow dry it. When I'm 10-12 weeks post relaxer, it helps me to comb through it, plus it protects my precious ends! Please do not stop making this product!!!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing since sliced bread Absolute favorite! Leaves my hair super soft and shiny especially after I blow dry. I used to be an It's a 10 addict and this is a million times better. I bought one for my sister and she's equally obsessed. Love love love!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was just OK I really want to love this product. It smells amazing which is the biggest plus. I still use it. I have low porosity and probably protein sensitive hair so that could be why. I does help give my hair body and defines my wavy 2a/b hair, but again the crunch effect is not good for me.
Date published: 2018-06-26
  • y_2019, m_4, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_764302190349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sheamoisture
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is it safe to use while pregnant?

Asked by: kp30

Does this work well as a detangler on type 4 natural hair? I’m assuming by the statement of slippage in the description of the product that it does, but I didn’t want to assume and be out money if it doesn’t work for my type of hair. 

Asked by: bebegirl1991

I bought this & the consistency is very liquid like the 100% virgin coconut oil leave-in treatment. I saw the same product in a different store & the consistency was creamy & product did not move when turned upside down. Which consistency is correct?

Asked by: Samantha

Is this danger if contact with eyes??

Asked by: Jony p

Is this product safe and effective for treating dreadlocks?

Asked by: Deborah
  • y_2019, m_4, d_22, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_764302190349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sheamoisture
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52.9ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT