Matcha Green Tea & Probiotics Transforming Clay-To-Cream Cleanser

$10.99
Out of stock
Item Code
764302271307
Matcha Green Tea & Probiotics Transforming Clay-To-Cream Cleanser is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 926.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_922
  • loc_en_US, sid_764302271307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sheamoisture
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 99.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
One-time Purchase
Subscription Purchase - SAVE $0.55

Subscription Details

Transform your cleansing routine with this rich, comforting clay-to-cream cleanser. A blend of antioxidant-rich Matcha Green Tea and good-for-you Probiotics restores balance and soothes redness-prone skin.This transformative cleanser will leave your skin feeling luxuriously pure, soft, and supple.

More Information
Size 4
Height (inches) 6.75
Width (inches) 2.35
Depth (inches) 1.5
Key Ingredients Milk Thistle, Probiotics, Matcha Green Tea
Collection Matcha Green Tea & Probiotics
Usage Instructions

Massage clay onto dry skin. Add water and watch as the cleanser transforms to cream as you lather. Rinse well. Follow with Matcha Green Tea & Probiotics Soothing Toner.

Ingredients

Water, Kaolin, Bentonite, Glyceryl Stearate, Glycerin (Vegetable), Propanediol, Glycol Distearate, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Cetyl Alcohol, Myristic Acid, Dicaprylyl Ether, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*♥, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Stearyl Alcohol, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Powder, Yogurt Extract, Silybum Marianum Seed Extract, Lactobacillus/Leuconostoc/

Acetobacter/Kluyveromyces/Saccharomyces Milk Ferment Filtrate, lnulin, Acacia Senegal Gum, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Panthenol, Allantoin, Aloe Barbadensis Flower Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Coccinia lndica Extract, Solanum Melongena (Eggplant) Fruit Extract, Lawsonia lnermis (Henna) Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Pearl Powder, Amino Esters-1, Triethyl Citrate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Benzoic Acid, Fragrance (Essential Oil Blend)

*Certified Organic Ingredient. ♥ Fair Trade Ingredient

Product Used By No
Special Price No
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin felt great afterwards I really liked the SheaMoisture Matcha Green Tea & Probiotics Transforming Clay-to-Cream Cleanser. After using my skin felt so clean and moisturized.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to Use This Matcha Green Tea & Probiotics Transforming Clay-to-Cream Cleanser is yet another refreshing Shea Moisture product that works wonders on your body!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! SheaMouisture Matcha Green Tea and Probiotics Transforming Clay-to-Cream Cleanser is a great product, super gentle and natural.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Facial Cleanser I received a free sample of Matcha Green Tea & Probiotics Transforming Clay-To-Cream Cleanser by SheaMoisture, and I love it! It has a really nice texture, and feels soothing on my skin! I really like that the texture changes from clay to cream, it feels fun and practical! Left my skin feeling clean, and hydrated, and would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good! THIS SHEAMOISTURE MATCHA GREEN TEA & PROBIOTICS TRANSFORMING CLAY-TO-CREAM CLEANSER WAS ACTUALLY PRETTY USEFUL. DEFINITELY GOES FROM CLAY TO CLEANSER BUT I WAS HOPING FOR A LITTLR MORE LATHER WHEN ADDING THE WATER. EITHER WAY IT LEFT MY SKIN SMOOTH WITHOUT FEELING LIKE THERE WAS A FILM LEFT BEHIND. ALSO LEFT MY SKIN FEELING MOISTURIZED AND A TINY BIT OF PLUMPNESS.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left my skin feeling super soft! The SheaMoisture Matcha Green Tea & Probiotics Transforming Clay-to-Cream Cleanser left my skin feeling super soft and helped reduce the redness of my nose. I also like all of the natural ingredients. I received this product complimentary from PINCHme.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very effective I was impressed with the product. It felt good and smooth and didnt leave my skin feeling dry.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing SheaMoisture Cleanser I received the SheaMoisture Matcha Green Tea & Probiotics Transforming Clay-to-Cream Cleanser for free from PINCHme. I really liked using this cleanser. There are not too many ingredients and the product worked wonders on my skin. It left my skin feeling refreshed and clean. I have already recommended it to friends!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft skin SheaMoisture is amazing! I love all their products. This one included. My skin bee came so soft and rinsing.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy Treat I was excited when I was able to try SheaMoisture Matcha Green Tea & Probiotics Transforming Clay-to-Cream Cleanser. I drink green tea daily, so I was more than happy to try the product on my face. I trust and regularly use SheaMoisture products on my hair. I loved the way the cleanser gently cleaned my face and left my skin soft and clean feeling. I highly recommend trying this product. It fits perfectly with the SheaMoisture brand.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left my skin smooth and feeling great Thanks pinchme for the sample of SheaMoisture Matcha Green Tea & Probiotics Transforming Clay-to-Cream Cleanser. I absolutely loved it. I have never seen anything like it before and it ,add my oil slick of skin feel soft, smooth and oil free. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I received a free sample of the Sheamoisture Matcha Green Tea & Probiotics Transforming Clay to Cream Cleanser from PINCHme. I was kind of skeptical of the concept at first, but it does exactly what it says - goes from a clay to a cream after adding water. It has a pleasant scent and my skin didn't feel dried out after cleansing like it does with other cleansers. Looking forward to adding it to my routine.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I used this product and it works great with my sensitive skin. Goes on like a clay and once you add water turns into a cream. Left my skin feeling soft and refreshed. Recommended.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smelled good The texture of this was cream was thick and it smelled good. Seemed to clean face well.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser! I really enjoyed trying the matcha green tea cleanser. I have issues with redness but also with blackheads and combination skin. I currently use a clay cleanser but it does not address my redness issues. I look forward to purchasing and seeing it this cleanser will help in the long term.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta love matcha Just when you think matcha is just for drinking you learn its great for your face too! I loved my free sample of SgeaMoisture Matcha Green Tea & Probiotics clay to cream cleanser. Left my skin feeling wonderful.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves your skin feeling like a baby I recently tried SHEAMOISTURE MATCHA GREEN TEA & PROBIOTICS TRANSFORMING CLAY-TO-CREAM CLEANSER. I liked that the clay didn't make my skin feel dry. It does not crack like other clay masks, on the contrary after applying it (on dry skin) the mask transform into a cream while adding some water to it. It has a pleasant smell. I loved that it's made with green tea and probiotics; it's for sure a good combination. After rinsing my skin felt tight and very soft. I also noticed the pores were mostly closed!! I really like that :) This mask feels natural and made my skin feel renovated and clean. **Disclosure: I received a free product from PINCHme in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth natural skin! I received this product complimentary via Pinch Me for my honest review and give it an A++. It cleanses my skin and left it feeling very soft. I had no irritation and my face didn’t feel greasy at all afterward. I have sensitive skin and am very happy with this product. Will purchase in the future.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super neat clay to cream cleanser! I received the SheaMoisture Matcha Green Tea and Probiotics Transforming Clay-to-Cream Cleanser free from PinchMe. There was more than enough to sample it. It smelled great and was easy to apply. It went on as a mask and turned into a cream cleanser after adding water. My skin felt sooooo smooth after removing it.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Facial Cleanser My sample of SheaMoisture Matcha Green Tea & Probiotic Transforing Clay-to-Cream Cleanser, made my face feel smooth after using it and it did not make it feel oily.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy skin I love this SheaMoisture Matcha Green Tea And Probiotics Transforming Clay-to-Cream Cleanser. It’s so easy to use, only takes a small amount and smells amazing! It leaves my skin feeling clean, smooth and moisturized and glowing! I didn’t experience any bad reactions either.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matcha Green Tea & Probiotic Shea Moisture Matcha Green Tea & Probiotic Mask is perfect for hydrating dry brittle hair
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and quick One of my favorite cleansers to use smells great easy to apply overall great product!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels great Received a free sample from Pinchme of SheaMositure's Matcha Green Tea & Probiotics Transforming Clay-to-Cream Cleanser. I really like that SheaMoisture uses natural ingredients in their products and leaves out harmful ones. It felt smooth and creamy on my skin. It was not irritating at all. Was easy to remove which I like for a clay face product. Afterward, my face felt light and airy and like it could breathe. Skin felt smooth to the touch and pores seemed more cleaned out and less noticeable.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As expected. SheaMoisture Matcha Green Tea & Probiotics Transforming Clay-to-Cream Cleanser worked as expected. I liked the scent and it did not make my sensitive skin react. However, there are lots of products like this on the market so I can't say it is superior or inferior to those.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the scent I got a sample of shea moisture matcha green tea and probiotics transforming clay to cream cleanser. I loved the scent
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reminds Me of a Spa Day! The SheaMoisture Matcha Green Tea and Probiotics Transforming Clay to Cream Cleanser was a sample given to me. I did enjoy it very much. Felt smooth putting it on, smelled nice and was easy to wash off. For sure felt my skin was clean!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleanses and Refreshes Skin! SheaMoisture Matcha Green Tea & Probiotics Transforming Clay-to-Cream Cleanser is a wonderful daily cleanser. It’s easy-to-use and effective at deep cleaning my sensitive, combination skin. It has the feel of a cream mask, but doesn’t require you to leave it set, so it can be used if you’re in a rush, but want to feel more refreshed. The only reason I knocked off a star is due to the fact that it leaves my skin feeling a bit dry. As long as I moisturize, right after however, it’s fine. I received a free sample for testing. A positive review was not required. All opinions expressed are my own.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just good I was able to try some SheaMoisture brand Matcha Green Tea & Probiotics Transforming Clay-to-Cream Cleanser as part of a PINCHme free sample. I'm always wary of beauty products due to my allergies, but I was able to find the ingredient list online, and I was happy it was free from all my specific allergens. This allowed me to give it a try. The texture of the clay is very smooth and easy to apply, plus the instructions are simple to follow. It foamed up nicely with water and rinsed away clean. But I will warn anyone who doesn't like the smell of tea, that this cleanser smells strongly of it. I can say that the Matcha Green Tea & Probiotics Transforming Clay-to-Cream Cleanser did make my skin feel very soft, but I didn't notice any extra moisturizing on my dry winter skin. So overall it was just good. Maybe after continuous use one may get better lasting results, but I found nothing lasting or highly impressive.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay. The application of SheaMoisture Matcha Green Tea & Probiotics Transforming Clay-to-Cream Cleanser was easy. The smell is okay. But there wasn't enough product in the sample to know weather or not it actually does the job. I was only able to use it 3 times.
Date published: 2018-12-31
  • y_2019, m_3, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_922
  • loc_en_US, sid_764302271307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sheamoisture
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 114.91ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;