Manuka Honey & Yogurt Hydrate + Repair Split End Balm

$9.99
In stock
Item Code
764302231455
Manuka Honey & Yogurt Hydrate + Repair Split End Balm is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_764302231455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sheamoisture
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 159ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
One-time Purchase
Subscription Purchase - SAVE $0.50

Subscription Details

SheaMoisture’s Manuka Honey & Yogurt Hydrate + Repair Split End Balm with Mafura & Baobab Oils instantly seals and reduces the appearance of split ends for a fresh-cut look. Certified organic Shea Butter, reparative Manuka Honey and Yogurt blend in a humidity blocking balm that holds rebellious ends together for a frizz-free, silky smooth finish while increasing shine and vibrancy. Keeps hair looking flawlessly healthy.

More Information
Size No
Height (inches) 3
Width (inches) 3
Depth (inches) 3.13
Key Ingredients Baobab Oil, Manuka Honey, Mafura Oil, Yogurt
Collection Manuka Honey & Yogurt
Usage Instructions Apply to damp or dry hair, focusing on ends. Style as usual.
Ingredients Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Fragrance (Essential Oil Blend), Adansonia Digitata (Baobab) Seed Oil, Trichilia Emetica (Mafura) Seed Oil, Yogurt Extract, Yogurt Powder, lnulin, Honey. *Certified Organic Ingredient ♥Fair Trade Ingredient.
Product Used By No
Special Price No
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It helps to have less breakage I have use this Balm Split ends and it works good so far . When I apply it to the end what it does is that control the split end it holds it together like a glue and it last for days and depends how much you put on. . . . . I use it more on my daughter hair because it is very dry and frágil and breaks easily but with this Balm Split end works great for her curls texture. . . . . #sheabassador #sundialbrandspartner #sheabassadorcontest #sundialpartner #sundial #amillionwaystoshea
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Split End Balm- There is hope I have you used this on three occasions and I love it so far . It has a light fragrance, instead of the typical herbal scent that most natural products tend to have. I most importantly, loved the consistency it was not too thick or oily. I can't wait to see the improvements a few more weeks of using it will make.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely Meets it's Standards I used the balm to seal my ends and it's really good. The smell is amazing. It's not so thick and greasy. It's a balm but when I rub my hands together it feels like an oil. It sealed my ends nicely to keep in the moisture. Definitely love it.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps Seal Moisture In & Reduces Frizzes At Ends A little goes a long way when using this product, so don’t be put off by the size of the container. It is most definitely a balm in the sense that the consistency is more like a wax than a butter. Regardless, it did exactly what the label said it would do: seal and reduce the appearance of split ends. I would recommend this product, especially if you are styling your hair (i.e. twists) and want to minimize frizziness. #sheabassadorcontest #sheabassador #sundialbrandspartner
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't really "get" it This product is very appealing, however the waxy and hard consistency made it a little difficult to use as a product for split ends. It may work better as an edge smoother. #sheabassador #sheabassadorcontest #sundialbrandspartner
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair has never looked and felt better! The split end balm has done wonders for my hair!! I literally saw a difference in one use. I’ve never been as confident rocking my wash and go without using a gel as I have been since I’ve started using this product. It’s definitely worth the buy!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Definitely read this review Since I like to straighten my hair (which is naturally wavy/light curls) I was looking for something for my thin-ish hair and split ends. THIS STUFF IS AMAZING! I’ve only used it a few times and I already see a huge difference!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Extremely Thick and Very Sticky This is probably my least favorite item from this line only because I can't really get over the stickiness of it. I think the concept of this product is great but I"m sure moving forward I will only use it on my ends when I'm doing twists or something. What I will say is that I do feel like it helps to smooth split ends but of course it doesn't get rid of them.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite product from this line - LOVE!! This is my favorite product from this line. Honestly, I don't know where it has been all my life! The consistency may take some getting used to but you don't have to use a lot of the product. My best results come from it when i use it with my flat twist style and apply it the ends of the twist. It seals the end very well and instantly I can see the flyaways and split ends become less noticeable. LOVE LOVE LOVE this product!!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3rd jar, love the results This product is sticky and thick. However with some work by rubbing it together between your hands it becomes smooth and easier to work with. I have very thick and curly hair and using this while doing protective two strand twists is amazing. My ends are softer, have shine, hold a softer curl and I have significantly less shedding and stronger hair. I'm here to get jar 4. It takes some time to get used to using but worth it.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Split End Balm This balm has a nice soft smell. It is thick, which is great for twist out or braid outs. It helps define your curls. You can use as little or as much depending on how much and how thick your hair is. It also adds shine =]
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ending Split Ends!!! The split end balm feels waxy and thick. I wouldn’t suggest using this as a substitute for gel. It has an interesting smell to It too. It definitely seals the ends of my hair. It doesn’t restrict my curl pattern or clump my hair together. I can notice a different with my roots when I use this. I highly suggest using this product in your wash day routines.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Damaged Hair! I love this entire line, especially this product. When I think of a “balm” I immediately think of something thick and greasy. Not this! A little does go a long way & it’s perfect for my damaged hair. You can’t get rid of split ends without cutting them, but it sure is great to be able to use this product between trims for flawless looking ends!
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ight I think that this product is just okay. It is hard to get on my fingers and into my hair. I feel like it works but it is you have split ends you should really just cut them off to not have to deal with the stress and drama. It did help curls my ends keep their shine and luster after washing. It is similar to beeswax (smells like it a little too) without the harsh smell although the honey smell does not pop like the rest of the line. #SheaBassadorContest #SundialPartner #SheaBassador #SundialBrandsPartner
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT SHINE Add great shine to my curly afro without being too greasy. I also liked that i didn't create product build up. The consistency is quite thick looking but melts somehwat in your fingers as you rub them prior to application. As much as i love that line, i'm not crazy about the scent. Not a bad smell, just average to me. #sheabassador #sheabassador2018 #sheamoisture #sundialbrandspartner #hellobeautiful #amillionwaystoshea #sheafam
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product This product did so good on my ends! It especially is great when i want to stretch my hair to seal the ends. The texture is like a wax/grease so don’t use too much
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells heavenly and helped hide my split ends This is the best smelling product from the manuka honey and yogurt line. After I used this product, my ends looked really healthy and alive. The only downside is because the product is so thick, it takes longer to apply than I usually spend on my hair.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy wow this product works This product don’t mess around when it comes to repair and coating your ends . It is amazing! You do not need to use a lot it goes a long way and keeps my ends together. I use this on my six year old daughter as well who has insane frizzy hair and it works wonders . I received this in the sheabassador contest and by far this line is my favorite.
Date published: 2018-04-25
  • y_2019, m_3, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_764302231455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sheamoisture
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 145.25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;