Jamaican Black Castor Oil Strengthen & Restore Shampoo 16oz

$11.99
In stock
Item Code
764302215509
Jamaican Black Castor Oil Strengthen & Restore Shampoo 16oz is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 123.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_764302215509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sheamoisture
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
One-time Purchase
Subscription Purchase - SAVE $0.60

Subscription Details

This Sulfate-free, clarifying shampoo removes buildup, while infusing hair with nourishing moisture. Perfect for those who regularly color, straighten, perm or heat style their hair, as well as kinky, curly or wavy natural styles. Formulated with Jamaican Black Castor Oil and certified organic Shea Butter to help promote natural growth by strengthening damaged or chemically processed hair, reducing breakage and the resultant shedding. Peppermint Oil helps invigorate the scalp for a tingling experience.

More Information
Size 16OZ
Height (inches) 7
Width (inches) 3
Depth (inches) 3
Key Ingredients Jamaican Black Castor Oil, Organic Shea Butter, Peppermint
Collection Jamaican Black Castor Oil
Usage Instructions "Apply to wet hair, gently massage from root to ends. Rinse thoroughly. Repeat if necessary. For best results pair with JAMAICAN BLACK CASTOR OIL STRENGTHEN & RESTORE CONDITIONER."
Ingredients Water (Aqua), Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Fragrance (Essential Oil Blend), Glycerin (Vegetable), Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*♥, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract, Mauritia Flexuosa Fruit Oil, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Tocopherol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Vinegar, Yeast Extract, Niacin, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower Extract, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Caramel *Certified Organic Ingredient. ♥Fair Trade Ingredient.
Product Used By No
Special Price No
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience overall....Now a staple. I LOVE this JBCO line! I swear I really believe that it contributed to my hair growth along with some other key factors. But, I feel as though the JBCO line has added to the health and growth of my long, luxurious, locs!! I used SM when I was a loose natural as well. And it kept my hair moisturized, so I will continue to purchase what my locs respond to as well
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love This shampoo works so well; lathers without stripping, hydrates without weighing down. Since I’ve been using this product line, my hair has gotten much stronger.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The product is not well emulsified I'm on my journey back to my wavy hair and after some research I decided to get this product in a retailer store in Mexico, giving priority to restore my hair instead of the shape. I saw they the bottle is different and I thought it was because of the export/import regulations and packaging. However, when I pour the shampoo in my hand I saw that the product is not well emulsified, so I get chunks of what it seems to be the black castor oil or something and the rest more transparent thing, could be the soap or other ingredients. I suppose this is not how it is meant to be, since it not only looks grosse but it smells a lot like petrolatum. It's a shame since I had very high expectations on this brand
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Caused serious breakage I’ve been using this shampoo and conditioner for a couple of months now and it has started seriously breaking my hair off. My hair is basically falling out now (trying not to completely freak out!). I stopped using this stuff immediately after I noticed the change in how much my hair is shedding and when it started feeling a bit thinner. Praying to God I can reverse the damage it’s done. I seriously regret using it!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pass if you want to keep your hair! I read on a blog how good this shampoo is for hair regrowth, I have used it 3 times now and each time I lose so much hair.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good shampoo for my kind of hair! Here's some background on my hair. I have Caucasian, thin, fine hair that tends to be oily on the scalp and dry at the ends. Lately I changed my routine to only wash every three days (I know, but it's better for the hair) and usually I do an oil treatment the night or day of my hair wash. This seems to be drying to other people's hair but I think since I use an oil it washes it out perfectly without drying my hair. I can't believe I found such a good sulfate free shampoo and i didn't expect much because every other shampoo disappoints me. My hair feels great after, really silky and shiny without being greasy on top which is the main reason I like it. I use it with the mask from the same line which I love even though they both smell like literal play doh. Either way it won't be for every persons hair but I liked it!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shampoo this is a great clarifying shampoo, I don't have to do a separate ACV rinse (apple sider vinegar rinse) because its already in the product, my curls love this it certainly helps to define them (3b/3c), Low porosity, and high density and its mid back length when stretched, it lathers a lot too but I was a bit heavy handed because im used to having to use a lot because my hair is sooo thick.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair loss / Growth *About my hair - Been suffering from hair loss for years, caused by chemcially straightening hair too many times. My hair was very thick and frizzy that i consistently wanted to straighten it. Now it's very thin & flat from shedding too much. I always shed 50+ in the shower and 50+ more while blow drying gently. Hair/Skin specialists would my hair just a little bit and 2~3 hair fall out. It's not all, i shed 50~100 more everywhere without even doing anything. *Review of shampoo - I bought this 4 months ago but I was rather interested in volumizing shampoos from other brands for my thin & flat hair. Ended up giving this to my mom but 2 months later, she said she noticed a lot of new hair growing & told me to try this. And just after 2~3 use, I only shed 10+ hair in the shower and a lot less on daily basis too. I regret not trying this earlier and really glad that i could slow down the hair loss a bit. This shampoo is not for hairloss of course but it definitely strengthened & retored my hair (scalp) condition like it claims. Worth every penny Con - This has very strong caramel scent & i don't really like it. But it smells only in the shower, not after blow drying so I don't mind it that much. So, I'd give this a 9.5/10. Tip: Not everyone might have the same experience but you should give it a try.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I'm so glad that I decided to use the Castor Oil collection after some hesitation (I'm slow to try new things with my hair). Not only was my 4C hair left tangle-free after washing (which NEVER happens), my curls were insanely defined after washing and as my hair gets almost dry I can tell that it was truly moisturized from the inside out. I did use the matching castor oil conditioner. I usually don't like the smell of Castor Oil but these products actually smell good! It's a little earthy, a little organic-smelling, but pleasantly so (like some kind of fancy hippy product) with some fruity and minty notes. I'm very funny-acting about how my hair smells too, but I like this one. The ACV in the product is great at clearing residue, and this shampoo does that, without drying my hair out/making it feel like straw. Worth the $$!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naptaciously Happy! I have been hesitant on trying anything new. I find what works and stick to it. But I decided to give this one a try. I was in complete shock at how soft and manageable my 4C hair was during even the washing process. I barely had to detangle. It was soft and stretched so when I went to detangle there was barely any hair in the comb. Superb product, my hair thanks you!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised!! I just used this product in my hair today and I'm absolutely amazed! When I rinsed my excess build up, my hair was so dry but, once i added the shampoo my hair felt revived, moisturized and clean. I've never used a clarifying and moisturizing shampoo before so this was a pleasant surprise.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love! I wash my hair every week with this and I love it. It doesn't dry my hair out even when I wash and repeat. It cleans so well and feels so fresh when I use it. I'll use gel and twisting butter 2x week for flat twist out and even though you can't see build up this washes that excess product without stripping hair. It detangles amazingly and smells amazing. I was iffy about the color but it makes no difference and does what it says. My hair growth rate didn't seem to change so far but I've only been using it for a month and my hair is already in the middle of my back and I usually twist it so I can't really tell. It's great though.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My husband and I both use the shampoo and conditioner. He had a spot on the back of his head where hair wasn't growing and after using the product he finally has hair starting to come in! His barber even noticed the difference. I have thin hair that I kept losing due to a surgery. My hair is finally growing in coming in stronger than ever. I highly recommend giving this a try.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed!! I live in the Middle East my hair is super curly, tangeled and dry. I can only buy Shea moisture products online, untill now I have only used conditioners and masks, since it is quite expensive for me to import their products. I decided to give it try to this shampoo, and I was blown away! Makes my hair so soft, clean, it's easy to rinse off (not like some other shampoos, which you can still feel buildup on your scalp days after washing), smells amazing, Shea moisture, you have saived my hair, thank you.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a very long way It smells great and I can shampoo twice with a little bit. I bottle lasted me 6 months!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DISAPPOINTED!! this shampoo/conditioner does not detangle your hair. I have fine 3c hair type was using crème of nature which did well after reading reviews on shea moisture thought this would be great for my hair. I have never used a shampoo that left your hair dry and hard to comb thru not worth the money will never use this brand again
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work well My hair is dry and brittle as I don't know what after using this. I have thick, course 1b hair and my hopes have been let down
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work great I've been going natural and found out I had low porosity hair, with a 4c texture. With those two factors my hair is dry. I usually wear protective styles and when I took my hair down I washed with the Jamaican castor oil shampoo. This shampoo dried my hair out terribly. My hair became rough and crunchy. I followed up with a treatment from another company but my hair didn't even bounce back as I liked. I used the high porosity hair line ( before I verified I had porosity hair) and crazy enough my hair reacted 10xs better than it did with this shampoo. All in all this shampoo isn't for low porosity hair and 4c hair. Me and my sister have the same hair type and we have the same experiences.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo This shampoo is very moisturizing as well as cleanses the scalp and hair. Does not leave hair stripped or dry. Leaves hair soft as well. It also has a pleasant sent. Love this product
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shampoo hands down It smells so good. My hair is so soft and it grew so much in 3 months time. I use it on my kids hair and I just love this product.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wanted it to work but unfortunately it didnt. After using the shampoo, I noticed my hair has been super dry. I have 4a/b hair and my hair is thick so I have to keep it moisturized all the time. Even after moisturizing my hair I noticed my hair kept getting dry like sandpaper to the point I was getting frustrated. I thought it was just the heat making my hair dry and I jst couldnt figure out why it was so dry. Then I remembered I used this shampoo and after reading the reviews I know for a fact this is the cause of the dryness.Even three days after using this and moisturizing ,my hair is STILL DRY. If u have 4a-c hair or thick hair I don't recommend it.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it This shampoo has a really nice scent. I had a generous amount of oil in my hair and couldn't believe my hair lathered on the first round. Usually I have to wash my hair 2-3 times before I even get a good lather and I used about a quarter size amount in the palm of my hand. This shampoo left my hair feeling really soft and it felt clean. I'm hooked already!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best no sulfate producet This has been the best sulfate free shampoo! I used this on my 10 year old daughter hair. She's natural. It leaves her hair fresh and very clean.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and silky I loveeeee this product I use the whole Jamaican black castor oil collection it's made my hair very smooth and silky and highly moisturized. It's been about a month and my hair has notcably gotten thicker. I have 3B hair I love the way it defines my curls how ever the only think I don't like is how thick the product is and it dosent lather I put a little bit of water in the shampoo and conditioner to stretch it out a little other then that I swear by this.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS SO MUCH !!! This is one of my favorite shampoos. I only see my curls really when I wash my hair (or doing twist or braid outs) but this enhances my curls so much when I wash my hair and it leaves my hair feeling soft and well moisturized. It smells amazing and works well for my hair.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad! Maybe because I live in england and certain ingredients are alowed in America and not alowed in England, but this shampoo did not lather....at all! I am not pleased.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hair so soft I do my own hair, including my own relaxers. I used this shampoo after applying a relaxer and using neutralizing shampoo. I'm very happy with it. My hair was so soft afterwards. It's a great fortifying shampoo and it smells yummy. I can't wait to wash my hair again with this shampoo!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly brilliant This product is amazing for my curly hair. It makes it soft shiny and frizz free (which everyone wants) I have been using this for 8 months now and it has not let me down unlike many others ! Ordering my 3rd bottle soon ! You could say I SHEAlove it !
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good for my hair I used this a couple of times and each time it left my hair very dry won't be using this again
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing! I have been through a lot with my hair. After I experienced 3 months with damaged , dry , brittle, unhealthy hair I knew something had to be done. I began to educate myself about natural hair and what healthy hair truly is. With reading stories and viewing pictures, I learned about a company called Shea moisture products for natural hair. I started using Jamaican Black castor oil shampoo and conditioner, which is suppose to grow, restore, and strengthen hair, with coconut and hibiscus curl smoothie. I chose these products because it was made for natural, chemically processed, color treated, or heat styled hair. The smell of the shampoo and conditioner aren't the best but the smell doesn’t stay after you wash your hair.. Do not use too much of it because it will have your hair feeling rough during washing. Therefore, I would suggest a deep-conditioner before use. From July 2016 to December 2016, I went on a no heat and protective hair styles, such as Bantu knots plan. The curl smoothie is the best because it will have your curls looking amazing. I can honestly say these 3 products helped my hair tremendously. Even though the smell and the way it makes your hair feel during washing , it was very beneficial to growing and restoring my hair. It grew back to its original length, really thick and full, and is extremely healthy.I strongly recommend these products it does exactly what it says. Although these products can be on the expensive side, it is worth the money because you will get the results you want.
Date published: 2017-03-10
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_764302215509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sheamoisture
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Why does the ingredients here differ from the one I brought at Dollar general they don't even have castor seed oil

Asked by: Beejay
Our products are periodically updated with changes to ingredients and packaging. If you find an issue/error with our packaging please send pictures to us at [email protected] so that we can further assist you!
Answered by: SheaTeam
Date published: 2018-08-15

I have very fine hair and it has started to thin due to a medication. I need a shampoo that won't weigh it down, but will help to restore and strengthen. Do you think this is the right product for my needs??

Asked by: Sassy
Yes, this product is a great option for all hair types and will help strengthen hair with keratin and restore hair from damage with our nourishing shea butter!
Answered by: SheaTeam
Date published: 2018-08-14

I have 10 month old twin girls, with obviously natural hair. I swear by this line for my own natural 4B hair. their texture is similar but they ARE STILL VERY YOUNG>> is it safe for use on babies?

Asked by: zoechloe609
Our products are safe for all ages, we recommend performing a patch test prior to use to rule out any irritations to your child's delicate skin!
Answered by: SheaTeam
Date published: 2018-08-14

I bought two of these, which it is supposed to say: Jamaican black castor oil, STRENGTHEN, GROW & RESTORE SHAMPOO, and instead it says only STRENGTHEN & RESTORE SHAMPOO, without the word GROW.  I am nervous that I might have gotten a mistaken shampoo.

Asked by: Carol
Our products are periodically updated with changes to ingredients and packaging. This product has been changed because it does not re-grow permanent hair loss, it will continue to help support healthy hair growth by creating the optimal environment on your scalp for hair to grow!
Answered by: SheaTeam
Date published: 2018-08-10

Hi, I bought this shampoo but it does not have an expiry date. How can I know when the product will expire? The number printed on the bottom of the bottle is 247L6.

Asked by: TanyaH
Our products typically have a 2 year shelf life and a 12 month useful life after opening. For lot number inquiries please contact us at [email protected] for further assistance.
Answered by: SheaTeam
Date published: 2018-08-10

I've love this shampoo and have been using it for a month now.I just got my hair colored with vivid purple baylage.I'm white, fine hair but a lot of it. My question, is this shampoo truly safe for color treated hair? I love my new color!Thanks in advance 

Asked by: faegoddess
Yes, our product is sulfate-free and color-safe!
Answered by: SheaTeam
Date published: 2018-08-10

My hair is thin, relaxed and straighten with flat irons almost every week. It has become brittle, dry and shedding because of the heat so I was wondering if this product will help strengthen and make it healthier to grow?

Asked by: Girly
Our Jamaican Black Castor Oil line is a great option to help strengthen hair, restore hair from damage caused by heat styling, and helping support healthy hair growth with ingredients like shea butter and keratin!
Answered by: SheaTeam
Date published: 2018-08-10

Is the Panthenol animal or plant derived?

Asked by: Brianna
Hi Brianna, Our panthenol is derived from Pantothenic Acid (aka Vitamin B5).
Answered by: SheaTeam N
Date published: 2018-08-09

Can I use the Shea Moisture JBCO Strengthen & Grow Shampoo right after applying a relaxer?

Asked by: Lovely1970
Yes, our products do not contain sulfates so that it is safe to use with chemically treated hair!
Answered by: SheaTeam
Date published: 2018-08-09

Is the fragrance listed in the ingredients a natural plant derived fragrance? Im allergic to formaldehyde and I have been developing a rash the last few months on my back and shoulders and can't figure out why unless the fragrance listed isn't natrual??

Asked by: Lindsey
Our Fragrance consists of essential oils derived from natural sources, we do not use formaldehyde or synthetic fragrances in our products! We recommend consulting a healthcare professional for more assistance in finding the cause of this irritation.
Answered by: SheaTeam
Date published: 2018-08-09

Can you put this in your hair and straighten it ? Or like straighten it and put it after you do ??

Asked by: Dinerooo
This product will not straighten or change the texture of your hair. We recommend using this product to cleanse and moisturize your hair & scalp, this product will help support healthy hair growth, restore hair from damage and strengthen hair.
Answered by: SheaTeam
Date published: 2018-08-09

I'm Type2WavyHair (2b/2c). I noticed my hair is thinning & shedding. I started overnight natural oil tx 1x/week for a month now. Discovered this product & wanted to know when to use it? Next day after oil tx? Days later? 1x/month?

Asked by: Kaye
Our Jamaican Black Castor Oil Strengthen & Restore Shampoo is a great option to help support healthy hair growth and is safe for regular use in your hair care routine.
Answered by: SheaTeam
Date published: 2018-08-07

i did the big chop and im so lost on which shea moisture product to use since i did my big chop can you please help me on which shea moisture product to buy

Asked by: Kayla
We recommend checking out our Raw Shea Butter line to help your transitioning hair! Please also check out our online tool at www.amillionwaystoshea.com for recommendations based on your hair type and needs.
Answered by: SheaTeam
Date published: 2018-08-07

do i want to use this if my hair is fine and straight? i am white

Asked by: robn
Hi robn, The Jamaican Black Castor Oil line is a heavier line. For a lighter collection, we recommend Fruit Fusion Coconut Water: https://www.sheamoisture.com/products/hair.html?product_collection=254
Answered by: SheaTeam N
Date published: 2018-08-03

My hair is so dry and it's breaking so easy what would you recommend please

Asked by: Betty
Hi Betty, Have you tried this shampoo yet? The Jamaican Black Castor Oil line is great for strengthening hair to prevent breakage while adding great moisture to hydrated and nourish hair.
Answered by: SheaTeam N
Date published: 2018-08-03

Can this be used on kid hair. 5 year old

Asked by: KhyParker
Hi KhyParker, All our hair care products can be used on kids hair. The Jamaican Black Castor Oil line is a heavier line so we recommend starting with a light amount then adding more if needed.
Answered by: SheaTeam N
Date published: 2018-08-03

Can this be used on non African hair?

Asked by: Elainee
Yes, our products can be used for all hair types whether it is curly, kinky, coily, straight or wavy! We make products that cater to specific hair types so that everyone gets love <3
Answered by: SheaTeam
Date published: 2018-08-02

Is this product "shea moisture restore and grow" good for black woman perm hair?

Asked by: Barboo
Our Jamaican Black Castor Oil Strengthen and Restore line is a great option for all hair types, whether chemically treated or not. This line will help strengthen hair with protein, restore hair from damage, and support healthy hair growth. We hope this helps!
Answered by: SheaTeam
Date published: 2018-08-01

Can it be used on kids?

Asked by: Dede
We always recommend performing a small patch test before use in order to rule out any allergies or irritation.
Answered by: SheaMoisture
Date published: 2018-07-10

How long before you notice hair growth?? 

Asked by: Jess158
Results can vary from person to person depending on different hair types and needs. We recommend using this product regularly to see results!
Answered by: SheaTeam
Date published: 2018-06-28

Is it good for psoriasis

Asked by: Jenn
This product is not specifically formulated for skin conditions like psoriasis, please check out our African Black Soap line to help with symptoms of this condition!
Answered by: SheaTeam
Date published: 2018-06-27

Can you this product on really fine and naturally thin hair?

Asked by: Erika82
Hi Erika82, The Jamaican Black Castor Oil line is a thicker collection. You can give it a try but it may feel heavy. We recommend the Fruit Fusion Coconut Water line as an alternative: https://www.sheamoisture.com/products/hair.html?product_collection=254
Answered by: SheaTeam N
Date published: 2018-06-20

Is this product recommended for fine, thin, caucasian hair? Apple Cider Vinegar seems like a harsh ingredient.

Asked by: MrsTomJones
Hi MrsTomJones, Apple Cider Vinegar is an amazing ingredient for all hair types. The Jamaican Black Castor Oil line is a thicker collection and may be heavy for fine hair. For fine hair, we recommend a lighter collection such as Fruit Fusion Coconut Water: https://www.sheamoisture.com/products/hair.html?product_collection=254
Answered by: SheaTeam N
Date published: 2018-06-20

Hello, is it good for oily hair and will it remove coconut oil?

Asked by: scott
This product is a good option for hair that tends to get oily but this can depend on the thickness of your hair. Often when hair is weighed down it can become oily, we instead recommend trying out an even lighter line like our Fruit Fusion Coconut Water line to help remove any buildup without adding weight.
Answered by: SheaTeam
Date published: 2018-06-20

is this shampoo appropriate for keratin-treated hair?

Asked by: Keratin and Color treated
This product is a great option for keratin-treated hair! Our products are sulfate-free and this product does not contain sodium chloride, which can adversely affect keratin treatments.
Answered by: SheaTeam
Date published: 2018-06-19

What is the difference between Jamaican Black Castor Oil Strengthen & Grow Shampoo with peppermint & apple cider vinegar and the Jamaican Black Castor Oil Strengthen, Grow & Restore Shampoo with shea butter & apple cider vinegar?

Asked by: Debbie
Our products are periodically updated with changes to ingredients and packaging. Please take a look on our site for the most recent update for this product!
Answered by: SheaTeam
Date published: 2018-06-14

....last question, and I'm also natural

Asked by: Kay08
This product is a great option for natural hair. It can work for all hair types but will help protect and strengthen for the healthiest hair possible!
Answered by: SheaTeam
Date published: 2018-06-14

Do you ship to Australia? and if not, would you have any recommendation of reliable sites who do? 

Asked by: Saima
At this time we do not ship internationally, we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We recommend purchasing from Vitamin Shoppe or Naturally Curly for shipping options to Australia!
Answered by: SheaTeam
Date published: 2018-06-13

Is this product good for dreadlocks 

Asked by: Flukey_Stokes
Hi Flukey_Stokes, Yes, our Jamaican Black Castor Oil line is a great option for dreadlocks!
Answered by: SheaTeam N
Date published: 2018-06-07

Does this shampoo assist with scalp psoriasis?

Asked by: Paula
This product is not formulated to help with psoriasis, we recommend checking out our African Black Soap hair care line to help with this condition!
Answered by: SheaTeam
Date published: 2018-06-07
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_764302215509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sheamoisture
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42.8ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT