Coconut & Hibiscus Curl Enhancing Smoothie - 6 OZ Tube

$6.99
Out of stock
Item Code
764302290780
Coconut & Hibiscus Curl Enhancing Smoothie - 6 OZ Tube is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_764302290780, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sheamoisture
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SheaMoisture's Coconut & Hibiscus Curl Enhancing Smoothie defines curls, reduces frizz and smoothes hair for a soft, silky feel. Restores moisture, creates brilliant shine and conditions hair without weighing it down for bouncy, healthy curls. Made with natural and certified organic ingredients. Coconut Oil hydrates and protects hair while reducing breakage. Silk Protein smoothes hair for a soft, silky feel. Neem Oil controls frizz while adding brilliant shine.

More Information
Size 6 fl OZ
Height (inches) 7
Width (inches) 1.75
Depth (inches) 3
Key Ingredients Coconut Oil, Neem Oil, Silk Protein
Collection Coconut & Hibiscus
Usage Instructions Section hair and apply product sparingly to damp or dry hair. Do not rinse out. Style hair as desired. For best results, use as a styling cream for twist-outs, braids and wash-and-go styles.
Ingredients Deionized Water, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)*, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut ) Oil*, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Magnifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter*, Persea Gratissima (Avacado) Oil, Vegetable Glycerin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Silk Protein, Ammonium Salt, Melia Azadiratcha (Neem) Seed Oil,Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed oil, Sorbitol Esters, Panthenol (Pro-Vitamin B-5), Caprylyl Glycol, Essential Oil Blend, Lonicera Caprifolium (honeysuckle) Flower (and) Lonicera Japonica (Japanese Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Hibiscus Flower Extract

LEGEND
*Certified Organic Ingredient.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Does what it says. My daughter and I both use. Would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product After Trial and Error! This product is awesome but you have to know how to use it on your hair! Personally, I cannot apply a lot as it will weigh my hair down. I am recovering from tons of heat damage, and have been heat free for 7 months. I've had two curly cuts - after my first cut I applied this product (probably a quarter-sized amount) in 2 different sections of my hair, and my curls were limp. It was way too heavy for me at the time. Now after my second curly cut, I still don't use as much product, however I do mix it with a gel. This combined gives my hair bouncy and soft curls, but the product alone isn't meant to hold your curls, just enhance the shape. Plus it smells delicious! I received this item complimentary by Influenster (all opinions are my own), but have also purchased it myself. Luckily because I don't need to use a lot, a little product goes a long way! Would highly recommend to anyone recovering from heat damage, just watch how much you apply and you'll love it.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT! i got this product as a compliment from a VBox, and I absolutely loved it. smells incredible, and works great. The packaging is pretty and what i love the most, apart from the texture and how it left my hair, is the smell. it smells like coconut and beaches. it is an amazing product. highly recommend it to everyone who would rather just wash and go than to blow dry or heat style your hair, leaves curls extremely hydrated and pretty!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously ENHANCES my curls! I love this product! I have naturally curly hair, and always struggle finding the product that gives me the look I'm wanting. Some curl cremes still leave me frizzy. Gels leave me with a crunchy curl that is anything but natural. I want soft, touchable curls from root to ends. This product is strong, just a little bit goes a long way (they even tell you that in the directions) but effective. I love the smell, and it actually enhances my curls! The biggest issue I struggle with is that my curls aren't always perfectly curly from roots to ends- I don't wear my hair exclusively in natural curls, so I don't follow the "curly girl method" of babying my curls with moisturizing products and special treatments for optimum curl. As a result, when I wear my natural curls, they don't look as good as I know they could if I took proper care of them. This product works so that I can skip all those steps and have naturally beautiful curls when I want them! Although I did receive this product for free to test it out, everything expressed in this review is my own opinion. I've now forever abandoned my garnier curl creme in favor of the curl enhancing smoothie!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST O THE BEST!! a xouple of month ago I made a mistake, igot a bang. well i have really curly- frizzy hair so everytime i have a ponytail i have to go a get so gel to control. the gel leave my hair really ugly at the end of the day. i started using this product a couple of days ago. AND WAOOO!! bye to gel and frizzy hair. I got to try this from #influenter but i need to full size already. this is a must
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Honestly, this product has become my holy grail. I bough it as a sample to try out because my hair is naturally frizzy and curly and I'm always looking for something good. This smoothie makes my hair really soft AND it makes it super curly. Amazing product that fell into my hands at the perfect time. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST curly hair product I have ever tried! I have naturally thick and curly hair. Over the years I have tried countless products that claim to define curls without crunch or dryness. This product does just that! I am in love with it! Plus, it smells soooo good. I also use the Curl & Shine shampoo and conditioner. I cannot live without this trio of AMAZING hair products! Thank you Shea Moisture!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVIN THIS! NOT ONLY DOES THIS SMELL AMAZING, IT LEAVES MY HAIR FEELING AMAZING AND HEALTHY!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut&Hibicus Curl Enhancing Smoothir I have waste length thick naturally curly color enhanced hair. I have tried many products over the years. I have used another brand for the last 3 years. I requested a free sample online. I used it one time and I was hooked. This is the BEST product I have ever used. I immediately went shopping to find this product and purchase it. I can't believe for a much hair as I have that I have to only use a small amount to make my hair look and feel FANTASTIC!!! It also great to be able to wash my hair every 2-3days. I have arthritis, fibromyalgia and joint disease. Your product has been a blessing. As long as you make this product, I will be a faithful customer. Thank you for making such a quality and affordable product.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing EVER I tried the sample pack of this and I absolutely LOVED it. It smells entirely aromatic and it does wonders to moisturize even the driest hair. Definitely would recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Bought this on sale, thinking it'd be too heavy for my fine hair. Used a dime size amount as suggested (thinking it would be too little like always) and while I think I could use a LITTLE more, my hair looks amazing! Body like with no other creme and soft. So glad this was on sale! I think y'all have a new customer!
Date published: 2016-08-11
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_764302290780, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sheamoisture
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49.83ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;