100% Pure Jamaican Black Castor Oil Head To Toe Restoration

$8.99
In stock
Item Code
764302204008
100% Pure Jamaican Black Castor Oil Head To Toe Restoration is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_764302204008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sheamoisture
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 79.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
A multi-tasking oil, gifted with a unique composition of ultra-moisturizing Omega 9 fatty acids. This restorative beauty treatment revitalizes and promotes healthy hair and skin.
Unlock the potent benefits of exotic oils. Originally from Eastern Africa, Castor Oil has been used for centuries in beauty regimens. 100% pure Jamaican Black Castor Oil is believed to have even greater potency. This nutrient-rich oil moisturizes and revitalizes, supporting healthy hair growth and defending skins youthful appearance.
More Information
Size 1.6 fl oz
Height (inches) 5
Width (inches) 2
Depth (inches) 2
Key Ingredients Jamaican Black Castor Oil, Niacin, Vanilla Extract
Collection Jamaican Black Castor Oil
Usage Instructions For best results pump once into hands and cocktail with your favorite hair masque, body lotion or hand cream. A little goes a long way. Not recommended for sensitive skin.
Ingredients  Castor (Ricinus Communis) Seed Oil
Product Used By No
Special Price No
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! This is the best product. I stated using it 2 weeks ago on my face and what a huge difference in my skin, I have used very expensive products in the past and hands down this is the best. No irritation or break-outs, just smooth radiant skin.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ! I have been using it for a couple of weeks and I already see a difference in my hair . It's fuller , and I also see some growth . Please keep these oils coming they are wonderful :)
Date published: 2016-04-06
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_764302204008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sheamoisture
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can men use this product? Because I have 1 or 2 thinning areas in my head that I'm trying to regrow. And I'm not new to you all's line of products as I love the African Black soap shave butter and tea tree oil after shave.

Asked by: TevinL
We are glad to hear you have found a product that works for you! Yes, this product can be used on all hair types and genders.
Answered by: SheaTeam
Date published: 2018-01-31

can I apply this onto my eyebrows to help them grow?

Asked by: lilyg
yes
Answered by: ashly
Date published: 2017-12-11

Do you apply this product to wet or dry hair?

Asked by: Haedyn L
Hi Haedyn, It is recommended to apply this oil to damp hair for the most moisturizing benefits.
Answered by: SheaTeam N
Date published: 2017-11-09

How am I suppose to use this product? Is it throughout the day or do I leave it for a couple minutes then wash it off??

Asked by: dmarie16
This product has many uses, it can be applied directly to skin/hair for a healthy glow or shine all day. It can also me mixed with some of your favorite hair care or skincare products to enhance the benefits received from these products.
Answered by: SheaTeam
Date published: 2018-01-23

Hello Would the Jamaican castor oil be great for eyebrows hair growth??

Asked by: Lisa
Hi Lisa, This product would be a great option to help with hair growth, we recommend applying a small amount to your brows for a fuller look. Thanks for reaching out to us, we appreciate it <3
Answered by: SheaTeam
Date published: 2017-10-31

How often can u use this oil?

Asked by: Tiana
Hi Tiana, The amount of times to use the 100% Pure Jamaican Black Castor Oil Head To Toe Restoration is personal preference but it can be used daily if you like.
Answered by: SheaTeam N
Date published: 2017-10-31

Which one of your products do you recommend the most for falling out hair issue? Please, recommend any (or a mixt of them) of your shampoo`s, conditioners, masques, serums, tonics or Pure Oils. I just need stopping my hair falling out!

Asked by: Lari
Hi Lari Sorry to hear...first we always recommend seeing a dermatologist for a professional review and diagnosis. Would recommend products from our Jamaican Black Castor Oil line as well as our Bamboo Extract and Maca Root line. Our Jamaican Black Castor Oil line fortifies and renews, while supporting healthy growth for all hair types, including chemically treated, heat styled, natural and transitioning. Restores dry, brittle, damaged hair with a special blend of nourishing, natural, certified organic and ethically sourced ingredients. Our Bamboo Extract and Maca Root Line Unbreakable Bamboo, stimulating Ba Root and certified organic Shea Butter combine in this nutritive formula that restores manageability, flexibility, and shine to hair so it resists breakage before it starts. Help create an optimal environment for healthy hair growth.
Answered by: Kelly
Date published: 2017-12-19

Does this organisation ship to countries outside of the US?

Asked by: DANI
Hi DANI We currently don't ship internationally but if you tell us where you are located, we can advise on a website to visit for your shopping needs. Happy Holiday!
Answered by: Kelly
Date published: 2016-12-23

Is your castor oil cold pressed? 

Asked by: Cat3
Hi Cat3, yes the Jamaican Black Castor Oil is cold pressed. If you like this scent, we also have a Jamaican Black Castor Oil hair and body products that can complement your overall experience.
Answered by: Kelly
Date published: 2016-12-06

Can 100% Pure Jamaican Black Castor Oil be use also for eyelash growth?

Asked by: Victoria
Hi Victoria! This product is meant to be applied to hair and skin. We recommend avoiding the eye area.
Answered by: Kelly
Date published: 2016-11-30

Can it be used for all hair types and color? I have blonde in my hair and this oil is dark wanna make sure it won't cling to the blonde in my hair. 

Asked by: Victoria90
Hi Victoria90! This oil is in fact dark and may affect hair color. We recommend doing a patch test to see if there are any changes in color. We also suggest trying our other oils that are colorless such as 100% Pure Monoi Oil.
Answered by: Kelly
Date published: 2017-01-27

Does the 100% Pure Jamaican Black Castor Oil contain salt. It does not state on the bottle.

Asked by: Shelby
Hi Shelby! The only ingredient in this product is Castor (Ricinus Communis) Seed Oil. Hope this answers your question!
Answered by: Kelly
Date published: 2017-11-07

My daughter is 19 months, cant his be used on her hair?

Asked by: juskesh
Hi Juskesh, The 100% Pure Jamaican Black Castor Oil can be used on your 19month old. We recommend using smaller amounts as this oil is thick. You can also try the 100% Pure Shea Oil and 100% Virgin Coconut Oil for a lightweight moisturizer.
Answered by: Love SheaMoisture
Date published: 2017-05-31

Is this product able to be used on eyelashes or should you avoid contact with eyes?

Asked by: Erin
Hi Erin, Please do not use this on eyelashes or near your eye.
Answered by: Sheamoisture Bambi
Date published: 2016-11-24

Can this product be used for the face?

Asked by: Shilin07
Hi Shilin07, Yes this product can be used on your face. Our 100% pure oils can be used alone or cocktailed with your favorite moisturizer. Jamaican Black Castor Oil is a thick rich oil so use accordingly.
Answered by: LoveSheaMoisture Wani
Date published: 2016-08-18

What source does your omega 9 comes from?

Asked by: Cuchie
Hi Cuchie, Omega 9 is a fatty acid that is found in Jamaican Black Castor Oil. This is derived from the Castor Oil plant. Please let us know what you think of the product!
Answered by: Love SheaMoisture
Date published: 2016-07-09

 Does this product make your Eyelashes grow

Asked by: Myrta

Does this product expire? Should it smell bad? I bought mine at Traget and used it on my face only it has a very bad potent smell is that normal?

Asked by: Isabella

Is it okay to mix this product with raw organic coconut oil and use the mixture on my eyebrows? Or are the brows too close to my eyes for safe use of this product?

Asked by: Alexa

The label and ingredient list say the only ingredient is castor see oil, but on this page it list niacin and vanilla as a key ingredient. Which is true? Also, I recently bought this at Target and it had a really strange smell unlike JBCO bought in the 

Asked by: jackw

Is this product hexane free?

Asked by: Free Range Diva
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_764302204008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sheamoisture
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80.82ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT